Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Onalaska - Crossing Meadows

5 rating

Great haircut!!

5 rating

First time getting my haircut at a Sport Clips. Olivia did an amazing job, I will make sure to keep going back to her!

5 rating

The kids love getting the massage and the hot towel lol. Great place!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
David R. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Great haircut!!"

5
Mike W. | April 15, 2021 Google

" First time getting my haircut at a Sport Clips. Olivia did an amazing job, I will make sure to keep"

5
Nk N. | April 9, 2021 Google

" The kids love getting the massage and the hot towel lol. Great place!"

5
Joshua M. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Always an excellent experience. Only place I've had a haircut since living here last two years."

5
curtis b. | March 5, 2021 Google

" very professional, awsome personality, communication with hair dresser was very welcoming. thanks o"

5
Mike D. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Renee did an awesome job and was very professional and nice. Best haircut experience at Sport Clips"

5
James P. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Clean and friendly"

1
Noah K. | February 21, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair a inch shorter then I asked for"

4
Cylus Y. | February 11, 2021 Google

" I went for the VIP experience, pretty nice although the girl that cut my hair did not seem to have "

5
Danielle S. | February 3, 2021 Google

" My boys absolutely love going here!"