Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Onalaska - Crossing Meadows

5 rating

Cheap decent hair cuts

4 rating

Great staff always gives a great haircut

1 rating

Worst haircut I have ever had in my life! Asked for a mullet I came out looking like an Amish man mixed with horse.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Eric H. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Cheap decent hair cuts"

4
Jimmy S. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great staff always gives a great haircut"

1
Joseph R. | September 13, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut I have ever had in my life! Asked for a mullet I came out looking like an Amish man mi"

5
Joshua T. | August 25, 2019 Google

"The online check-in system is ? all the stylist are kind and courteous. Been going here for roughly "

5
dovie d. | July 25, 2019 Google

"I care for a elderly man and they treat him with respect while trying there best to make him look hi"

4
Hunter H. | July 8, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for the past couple years now and haven't had a bad experience till now. My "

5
Troy D. | July 4, 2019 Google

"I go get my hair cut religiously by Ashley the store manager. She does such a good job and knows exa"

4
Tyler F. | June 5, 2019 Google

"They give great haircuts have great service and very friendly staff."

4
Willie-Vicky B. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Decent cuts"

5
Jacob P. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips does a good job at every location I've ever been to. However, this location is one of th"