Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Onalaska - Crossing Meadows

5 rating

Consistently great haircuts. It seems they only hire experienced people which is great for customers.

5 rating

My son had his hair done here. The stylist worked with him to get what he wanted. Men who love sports will love the decor.

5 rating

Great cuts and great customer service. Of your looking for a haircut, stop looking now and go here.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Chris A. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Consistently great haircuts. It seems they only hire experienced people which is great for customers"

5
ann m. | November 2, 2019 Google

"My son had his hair done here. The stylist worked with him to get what he wanted. Men who love sport"

5
Myles I. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Great cuts and great customer service. Of your looking for a haircut, stop looking now and go here."

5
Greg L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"One of the best places in town to get a flat top haircut with a landing strip, Ashley the manager is"

5
Eric H. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Cheap decent hair cuts"

4
Jimmy S. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great staff always gives a great haircut"

1
Joseph R. | September 13, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut I have ever had in my life! Asked for a mullet I came out looking like an Amish man mi"

5
Joshua T. | August 25, 2019 Google

"The online check-in system is ? all the stylist are kind and courteous. Been going here for roughly "

5
dovie d. | July 25, 2019 Google

"I care for a elderly man and they treat him with respect while trying there best to make him look hi"

4
Hunter H. | July 8, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for the past couple years now and haven't had a bad experience till now. My "