Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Onalaska - Crossing Meadows

5 rating

Very good place

4 rating

Wait can be long but the hair cuts are worth it. Friendly staff and good atmosphere.

5 rating

Absolutely wonderful. Michael did a killer job and wasn't afraid to cut it very tight. Couldn't be happier. Plus with Michael, you'll get a hilarious conversation. Note to self...ask for Michael.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Thomas G. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Very good place"

4
Wesley T. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Wait can be long but the hair cuts are worth it. Friendly staff and good atmosphere."

5
Andrew C. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Absolutely wonderful. Michael did a killer job and wasn't afraid to cut it very tight. Couldn't be h"

5
Matt | January 24, 2020 Google

"The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and confident in their craft. You?ll look and feel like a mil"

1
Courtney S. | January 17, 2020 Facebook

"A different person cut my sons hair Wednesday, I was not there my husband was, and it totally looks "

5
Daniel D. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Always friendly, in and out and a great cut everytime!! I've not gone anywhere else for 3 years."

1
Amber Z. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Rude and despicable service yuuuuuuck! Walked right out rather go to Fantastic Sam's!!"

1
Dru P. | December 23, 2019 Google

"I have never been to one. When we told the stylist this, instead of helping us check in. She walked "

4
John W. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut along with a face back and shoulders massage. You get to watch sports d"

5
Zac T. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Pricey. But that's what you get for good service"