Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Onalaska - Crossing Meadows

1 rating

They cut my hair a inch shorter then I asked for

4 rating

I went for the VIP experience, pretty nice although the girl that cut my hair did not seem to have a ton of enthusiasm rubbing my head ???

5 rating

My boys absolutely love going here!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

1
Noah K. | February 21, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair a inch shorter then I asked for"

4
Cylus Y. | February 11, 2021 Google

" I went for the VIP experience, pretty nice although the girl that cut my hair did not seem to have "

5
Danielle S. | February 3, 2021 Google

" My boys absolutely love going here!"

5
James P. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Clean and friendly"

5
J E. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Danny K. | January 7, 2021 Google

" I was at the new one on losey and they are absolutely amazing! Iv never been so well taking care of"

5
Aric H. | December 16, 2020 Google

" A quality cut at a quality price. I also appreciated all the effort they put into keeping the locat"

5
Lee S. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Great service!"

1
Shealan B. | December 11, 2020 Google

" My son got a very uneven cut and we will have to pay again to get it fixed somewhere else."

5
Devan H. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Quality small town bar with good found. Pool tables two dart boards, and a good selection of beer. "